Video Shopping
Published format-level guidance.
Required
Not specified by platform
Recommended
Not specified by platform
Placement-dependent
Not specified by platform
Cphere best practice
Not specified by platform
Video Shopping Ads
Limited DocumentationSince July 2025 GMV Max is the default campaign method for TikTok Shop ads; VSA Carousel uses per-image product links.
Required
- Structure
- Up to 50 videos per ad group; 1–20 active products per ad; 3–5 creatives per ad group recommended; video specs inherit In-Feed
- Product Copy
- Product title maximum 40 characters; up to 10 selling points of 0–25 characters each
- Render Zones
- Product cards render in a 130-pixel bottom field; product tiles use a 546-pixel bottom space; display cards render 750x421; add-ons show up to 20 products
Recommended
- Product Image
- 800x800 recommended pixels
Placement-dependent
- Product Image File
- Verification required — Not stated; confirm catalog feed requirements.
Cphere best practice
Not specified by platform
