Video Shopping
Published format-level guidance.
Required
Not specified by platform
Recommended
Not specified by platform
Placement-dependent
Not specified by platform
Cphere best practice
Not specified by platform
Video Shopping Ads
Limited DocumentationDirect linkSince July 2025 GMV Max is the default campaign method for TikTok Shop ads; VSA Carousel uses per-image product links.
Required
- Structure
- Up to 50 videos per ad group; 1–20 active products per ad; 3–5 creatives per ad group recommended; video specs inherit In-Feed
- Product Copy
- Product title maximum 40 characters; up to 10 selling points of 0–25 characters each
- Render Zones
- Product cards render in a 130-pixel bottom field; product tiles use a 546-pixel bottom space; display cards render 750x421; add-ons show up to 20 products
Recommended
- Product Image
- 800x800 recommended pixels
Placement-dependent
- Product Image File
- Verification required — Not stated; confirm catalog feed requirements.
Cphere best practice
Not specified by platform

